The Guild is organized with an annually elected board and officers who appoint standing and special committees.

2020 Board
Co-President – Mary Tiffany
Co-President – Stacy Renfroe
Treasurer – Eliza Sheppard
Secretary – Pam Hogarth

Board Members at Large
Lily Ellison
Michelle Joye
Judy Kamei

Standing Committees & Appointments
Membership – Jennifer Goodie
Programs –
Workshops 2020 – Pam Hogarth
Events – Vacant
Outreach – Michelle J.
Newsletter Editor – Judy Kamei
Webmaster – Jin Kim
Librarian – Anne Jensen & Hannah Thompson
Equipment – Nan O’Donnell
Raffle Coordinator – Lily Ellison
Guest Vendor Coordinator – Jennifer Goodie
Marketing – Stephanie De La Torre
Last updated 1/17/2021